1. Does damage from secondary guns “spillover” against flotillas? So if a Hull 48 (6) flotilla takes 12 damage from a single enemy ship with secondary guns is one destroyer sunk or two?
2. Ships cannot split fire unless the secondary guns cannot hit the first target. But does that mean that each “ship” in a flotilla can target a different ship?
3. The rules say the first ship in the flotilla to take damage must have all of its weapons. But I thought that flotillas can not lose weapons because they don’t take critical hits. Am I missing something or is that saying that your cannot take a light cruiser in a flotilla and use it as a "damage spouge"?